aseboultra.blogg.se

Pop danthology 2015 2
Pop danthology 2015 2





pop danthology 2015 2

I know you want me Move your body out on the floor I made it obvious that i wanted you too Look at me now So put it on me Anybody can't let go Let's remove the space between me and you I'm getting paper I notice that you got it You notice that i want it Nobody's ever make me feel The way that you do You know that i can take it To the next level baby Please excuse me, i don't mean to be rude But tonight i'm loving youĭay-o, me say day-o (oh, you know) i, i love you like a love song baby (that tonight i'm loving you) Yeah, so we're lose control (oh, you know) i, i love you like a love song baby (that tonight i'm loving you)īoy, i think about it every night and day I'm addicted, wanna jump inside your love That tonight i'm loving you I wouldn't wanna have it any other way I'm addicted and i just can't get enough

pop danthology 2015 2

Take me by the tong and i'll know you Kiss me till you're drunk and i'll show you All the moves like jagger, i got the moves like jagger I got the mooooooves like jagger I don't need to try to control you Look into my eyes and i'll own you With the moves like jagger, i got the moves like jagger I got the mooooooves like jagger And you played (tears are gonna fall) To the beat (rolling in the deep) Go, go, go, go insane, go insane Throw some glitter, make it rain Lately i've been stuck imagining It's 5 o'clock in the morning I get a feeling thati never, never, never, never had Glitter all over the room Pink flamingos in the pool (whoah!) Don't underestimate the things that i would doīaby, i love you I need you here With me all the ti-i-i-i-i-me i-i-i-i-i-i This place's about to I can't get enough, i can't get enough (party rock) listen to me when i say And i want you to know baby saxobeat Make me this Bring me up, bring me down Playing sweet, makes me move Like a freak, mr. You make me this Bring me up, bring me down Playing sweet, makes me move Like a freak, mr. We're gonna make it you and i (oh, oh, oh, oh, i'm in love with judas, judas) We're gonna save the world tonight (oh, oh, oh, oh, i'm in love with) It's alright, alright, tonight, tonight Where them girls at (whooooah) Where them girls at (whooooah) Where them girls at (whooooah) So go get them, we can all be friends I can't win, i can't reign If i lose you baby Summer at the highschool when we first met We make out in your mustang to radiohead This one is for you and me All the other kids with the pumped up kicks (cause you feel like paradise) Give me everything tonight I could stick around and get along with you, hello







Pop danthology 2015 2